First Last Email Grade/Title
Teri Aguiar taguiar@sjbosco.org IA
Adrianna Aguilar aaguilar@sjbosco.org ESP
Daniel Aguilar daguilar@sjbosco.org Maintenance
Rachel Barone rbarone@sjbosco.org IA
Jamie Bescak jbescak@sjbosco.org Kindergarten Teacher and Preschool Director
Maxine Borst mborst@sjbosco.org IA
Gregg Buchanan gbuchanan@sjbosco.org PE
Charmaine Burton cburton@sjbosco.org IA
Melissa Cesarano mcesarano@sjbosco.org 7th Grade
Beverly Connors bconnors@sjbosco.org IA
Lesley Cruz lcruz@sjbosco.org 6th Grade
Kari Czerniski kczerniski@sjbosco.org 1st Grade
Amy Day aday@sjbosco.org 3rd Grade
Staff ESP esp@sjbosco.org ESP
Samantha Espar sespar@sjbosco.org Kindergarten
Sharon Faccenda sfaccenda@sjbosco.org Pre-Kindergarten
Jena Gump jgump@sjbosco.org 1st Grade
Roberta Hamilton rhamilton@sjbosco.org Music
Theresa Harvey tharvey@sjbosco.org Library
Nicole Hoffman nhoffman@sjbosco.org IA
Erin Holtgreve eholtgreve@sjbosco.org Marketing Associate
Lynda Hooker lhooker@sjbosco.org 2nd Grade
Jacqueline Jansen jjansen@sjbosco.org Curriculum and Instruction Supervisor and 6th Grade Teacher
Colleen Johnson cjohnson@sjbosco.org Pre-Kindergarten
Joseph Krasnov jkrasnov@sjbosco.org Technology Coordinator
Sandra Lara slara@sjbosco.org 7th Grade
Nancy Michael nmichael@sjbosco.org IA
Amy Molina amolina@sjbosco.org Front Office
Adriana Moreno amoreno@sjbosco.org Pre-Kindergarten
Lori Oros loros@sjbosco.org 3rd Grade
Michelle Palomo mpalomo@sjbosco.org Preschool 3’s
Eileen Pasini epasini@sjbosco.org Counselor
Jean Pelrine jpelrine@sjbosco.org Nurse
Anita Petitti apetitti@sjbosco.org Principal
Carol Prezkop cprezkop@sjbosco.org 2nd Grade
Kelly Rafford krafford@sjbosco.org 8th Grade
Veronica Reichardt rreichardt@sjbosco.org 4th Grade
Juvenal Rodriguez jrodriguez@sjbosco.org Maintenance
Pete Rodriguez prodriguez@sjbosco.org 8th Grade
Teresa Sanchez tsanchez@sjbosco.org Maintenance
Lisa Schwab lschwab@sjbosco.org 5th Grade
Erica Twohy etwohy@sjbosco.org Resource Specialist
Paula Vaughn pvaughn@sjobosco.org 5th Grade
Jennifer Vaught jvaught@sjbosco.org IA
Helen Venable hvenable@sjbosco.org Business Manager
Michele Williamson mwilliamson@sjbosco.org 4th Grade
Sierra Wilson swilson@sjbosco.org ESP